Sign Up to The QVB

Be the first to hear what’s on, the latest news, event information and offers by email.

Christmas Entertainment

20 Nov 2018

Be enthralled by the saintly voices of Christmas carollers echoing beneath the QVB dome. Throughout the season, pause to enjoy our line-up of choirs and live entertainment designed to keep the festive spirit truly alive. If you know the lyrics, be sure to sing along.

 

26th November  Monday St.Andrews Cathedral 12:00pm
27th November  Tuesday SCEGGS Darlinghurst  1:20pm
28th November  Wednesday St.Andrews Cathedral 12:00pm
29th November  Thursday Cantabile Quartet (soprano, alto, tenor & bass) 11:00am 
30th November  Friday St Fiacre's Primary School 8:30am 
30th November  Friday St.Andrews Cathedral 12:00pm
1st December Saturday Bel A Cappella - 30 ppl Choir 11:00am 
3rd December Monday Loreto  10:30am 
3rd December Monday St.Andrews Cathedral 12:00pm
4th December Tuesday Performing Arts Grammar School  12:00pm
5th December Wednesday St.Andrews Cathedral 12:00pm
6th December Thursday Parramatta Marist High School & Catherine McAuley School  11:00am
6th December Thursday Cammeray Public School 12:30pm
7th December Friday Cantabile Quartet (soprano, alto, tenor & bass) 11:00am 
7th December Friday Robert the Violinist 2:00pm
8th December Saturday UTS Muscuts 11:00
8th December Saturday Bel A Cappella - 30 ppl Choir 5:00pm 
9th December Sunday Australian Girls Chior 11:00am
10th December Monday K&A Acoustics 11.00am
11th December Tuesday The Ponds School 11.00am
12th December Wednesday City of Sydney Staff Choir 1:00pm
13th December Thursday Vov Dylan - Piano Vocalist 11:00am
13th December Thursday UNSW Handbell Society 5:00pm 
14th December  Friday Cantabile Quartet (soprano, alto, tenor & bass) 11:00am 
14th December  Friday Cantabile Quartet (soprano, alto, tenor & bass) 2:00pm
15th December Saturday UNSW Handbell Society 5:00pm 
16th December Sunday Eleanor Betts Piano Trio  11.00am
16th December Sunday Eleanor Betts Piano Trio  2:00pm
17th December Monday Vov Dylan - Violin + Piano Duo  11:00am
18th December Tuesday Eleanor Betts String Quartet 11:00am
18th December Tuesday Willoughby Girls High School 12:30pm
18th December Tuesday The Stage Artz Vocal Group  5:00pm 
19th December Wednesday Robert the Violinist 2:00pm
20th December Thursday Australian Girls Chior 11:00am
20th December Thursday Salvation Army - 10 ppl Brass Band 6:00pm
21st December Friday Vov Dylan - Piano Vocalist 11:00am
21st December Friday Robert the Violinist 2:00pm
22nd December Saturday Salvation Army - Flautist 9:00am
22nd December Saturday Bel A Cappella - 30 ppl Choir 2:00pm
22nd December Saturday Bel A Cappella - 30 ppl Choir 5:00pm 
23rd December Sunday Australian Girls Chior 11:00am
24th December Monday Vov Dylan - Violin + Piano Duo 11:00am