Swarovski Christmas Tree Decorations Gift With Purchase

News| 15th November 2021
Swarovski Christmas Tree Decorations Gift With Purchase
  • Share

  • Tweet

  • Copy

Take home a piece of QVB’s Christmas History.

After many magical years adorning the branches of Australia’s tallest Christmas Tree, the one-of-a-kind Swarovski crystal strands are ready for their next chapter in the homes of our beloved QVB Community.

Spend $1,000 in-centre to receive a 300mm strand or spend $1,250 to receive a 400mm strand of pre-loved authentic Swarovski crystals.*

Redeem at The Gifting Suite, located on Level 1 near Camilla.

Available for a limited time, while stocks last.

*NSW only. Ends 24/12/21 5pm AEDT. Keep receipt/s. Limit 1 gift per qualifying spend. Max 1 gift per person. T&Cs apply.

The Gifting Suite Opening Hours below:

Monday 22 November: 11am – 5pm

Tuesday 23 November: 11am – 5pm

Wednesday 24 November: 11am – 5pm

Thursday 25 November: 11am – 5pm

Friday 26 November: 11am - 5pm

Saturday 27 November: 11am - 5pm

Sunday 28 November: 11am - 5pm

Monday 29 November: 11am – 5pm

Tuesday 30 November: 11am – 5pm

Wednesday 1 December : 11am – 5pm

Thursday 2 December : 11am – 5pm

Wednesday 3 December: 11am – 5pm

Thursday 2 December: 11am – 5pm

Friday 3 December: 11am - 5pm

Saturday 4 December: 11am - 5pm

Sunday 5 December: 11am - 5pm

Monday 6 December: 11am – 5pm

Tuesday 7 December: 11am – 5pm

Wednesday 8 December : 11am – 5pm

Thursday 9 December : 11am – 5pm

Friday 10 December: 11am - 5pm

Saturday 11 December: 11am - 5pm

Sunday 12 December: 11am - 5pm

Monday 13 December 10am - 6pm

Tuesday 14 December 10am - 6pm

Wednesday 15 December 10am - 6pm

Thursday 16 December 10am - 6pm

Friday 17 December 10am - 6pm

Saturday 18 December 10am - 6pm

Sunday 19 December 10am - 6pm

Monday 20 December 10am - 6pm

Tuesday 21 December 10am - 6pm

Wednesday 22 December 10am - 6pm

Thursday 23 December 10am - 6pm

Friday 24 December 10am - 6pm

NSW only. Ends 24/12/21 5pm AEDT. Keep receipt/s. Limit 1 gift per qualifying spend. Max 1 gift per person. T&Cs apply.

  • Share

  • Tweet

  • Copy

Opening Hours
Monday
9:00am - 7:00pm
Tuesday
9:00am - 7:00pm
Wednesday
9:00am - 7:00pm
Thursday
9:00am - 9:00pm
Friday
9:00am - 7:00pm
Saturday
9:00am - 7:00pm
Sunday
11:00am - 5:00pm
*Level 1 and Level 2 open from 10am Monday to Saturday.
Sign Up To the QVB
Stay Connected